Find a church

The Plymouth Diocese covers almost the whole of south-west England, serving Roman Catholics in the counties of Cornwall, Devon & Dorset. It’s 93 parishes stretch from Penzance and the Isles of Scilly in the west, to parts of Bournemouth in the east. The Diocese is divided into five deaneries for easier administration: Cornwall, Plymouth, Torbay, Exeter and North and East Devon, and Dorset.