Prisons

Portland Prisons

Guys Marsh Prison

Exeter Prison

Channings Wood Prison

Dartmoor Prison

Prison Chaplaincies

Portland Prison and Young Offenders Institute
Chaplains: Canon Timothy Lewis
Email: timothy.lewis@prcdtr.org.uk
Tel: 01929 422491

The Verne Prison (Portland)
Chaplain: Fr John Rice and Yvonne Claridge
Email: john.rice@prcdtr.org.uk

Guys Marsh Prison
Chaplain: Deacon Michael Turnbull
Email: michael.turnbull@prcdtr.org.uk
Tel: 01258 820388

Exeter Prison
Chaplain: Rev David Lashbrooke
Email: david.lashbrooke@prcdtr.org.uk
Tel: 01626 439485

Channings Wood Prison
Chaplains: Rev David Lashbrooke & Zillah Martin
Email: david.lashbrooke@prcdtr.org.uk
Tel: 01626 439485

Dartmoor Prison
Chaplains: Rev Peter Coxe & Celia Jones
Email: peter.coxe@prcdtr.org.uk
Email: celia.jones@hmps.gsi.gov.uk
Tel: 01752 267899

Irish Prisoners Visitor
Jane O’Connor
Email:
Tel: