Coronavirus: Love God

Whilst the churches are unable to offer Mass publicly we will be streaming Mass each morning on YouTube.  Click here to access the Plymouth Diocese channel, where you can find the Masses as they are streamed.

Each Mass will be available ​on the Diocesan channel after the Mass.

An evening prayer will also be posted at 4.30pm each day, and we invite you to pray with us.

Please ‘subscribe’ to the Plymouth Diocese channel to receive alerts when we are broadcasting.

Links to Daily Services

Friday 8th May
​Mass | Evening Prayer
Saturday 9th May
Mass | Evening Prayer
Sunday 10th May
​Mass Evening Prayer
Monday 11th May
Mass | Evening Prayer
Tuesday 12th May
Mass Evening Prayer
Wednesday 13th May
Mass | Evening Prayer
Thursday 14th May
​Mass Evening Prayer
Friday 15th May
Mass | Evening Prayer
Saturday 16th May
Mass | Evening Prayer
Sunday 17th May
​Mass | Evening Prayer
Monday 18th May
Mass| Evening Prayer
Tuesday 19th May
Mass| Evening Prayer
Wednesday 20th May
​Mass Evening Prayer
Thursday 21st May
Mass | Novena to Holy Spirit Ascension​

Friday 22nd May
​Mass | Evening Prayer
Saturday 23rd May
Mass | Evening Prayer
Sunday 24th May
​Mass | Evening Prayer
Monday 25th May
Mass| Evening Prayer
Tuesday 26th May
​Mass | Evening Prayer
Wednesday 27th May
Mass | Evening Prayer
Thursday 28th May
​Mass Evening Prayer
Friday 29th May
​Mass | Evening Prayer
Saturday 30th May
Mass | Evening Prayer
Sunday 31st May
​Mass | Evening Prayer
Monday 1st June
MassEvening Prayer
Tuesday 2nd June
Mass | Evening Prayer
​Wednesday 3rd June
Mass | Evening Prayer
Thursday 4th June
Mass Evening Prayer

 

 

 

 

Friday 5th June
​Mass | Evening Prayer
Saturday 6th June
Mass | Evening Prayer
Sunday 7th June
​Mass | Evening Prayer
Monday 8th June
Mass| Evening Prayer
Tuesday 9th  June
Mass | Evening Prayer
​Wednesday 10th June
Mass | Evening Prayer
Thursday 11th June
Mass | Evening Prayer
Friday 12th June
​Mass | Evening Prayer
Saturday 13th June
Mass | Evening Prayer
Sunday 14th June
​Mass | Evening Prayer
Monday 15th June
Mass| Evening Prayer
Tuesday 16th  June
Mass | Evening Prayer
​Wednesday 17th June
Mass | Evening Prayer
Thursday 18th June
Mass | Evening Prayer

 

 

 

 

Go therefore, make disciples of all the nations.

Matthew 28:19

Sign up to receive the Sunday Gospel straight to your inbox and join Catholics around the diocese strengthening their faith and their relationship with Jesus Christ.

* We’ll send you one email every week. That’s it. We don’t share, sell or mess around with your details.