Coronavirus: Love God

Mass will be streamed daily from the Cathedral  at 10 am each morning and available on YouTube.  Click on the direct link below to access the Plymouth Diocese channel where you can find all the Masses   

Links to Daily Services

Sunday 14th February
Mass | Eucharistic Adoration

Monday 15th February
Mass | Eucharistic Adoration​

Tuesday 16th February
Mass | Eucharistic Adoration

Wednesday 17th February
Mass 

Thursday 18th February
Mass  

Friday 19th February
Mass Requiem Mass – Canon Rea |
Stations of the Cross

Saturday 20th February
​​Mass 

Sunday 21st February
Mass Lent Reflection

Monday 22nd February
Mass

Tuesday 23rd February
Mass

Wednesday 24th February
Mass

Thursday 25th February
Mass 

Friday 26th February
Mass Stations of the Cross

Saturday 27th February
​​Mass

Sunday 28th February
Mass | Lent Reflection

Monday 1st March
Mass

Tuesday 2nd March
Mass

Wednesday 3rd March
Mass

Thursday 4th March
Mass

Friday 5th March
Mass

Saturday 6th March
​​Mass

Coronavirus –

 

Latest statement from the President and the Vice-President of
the Conference on the Prime Minister’s Statement

Follow the link to read the full statement:

Statement

Go therefore, make disciples of all the nations.

Matthew 28:19

Sign up to receive the Sunday Gospel straight to your inbox and join Catholics around the diocese strengthening their faith and their relationship with Jesus Christ.

* We’ll send you one email every week. That’s it. We don’t share, sell or mess around with your details.