Hospitals

Barnstaple, North Devon District Hospital

Dorchester, Dorset County Hospital

Exeter, Royal Devon & Exeter

Penzance, West Cornwall Hospital

Plymouth, Derriford Hospital

Poole, Poole General Hospital

Torquay, Torbay Hospital

Truro, Royal Cornwall Hospital

Poole, St. Ann’s Hospital

Major Hospital Chaplaincies

Barnstaple, North Devon District Hospital
Chaplain: Rev. Paul Andrew
Email: paul.andrew@prcdtr.org.uk
Tel: (01271) 343312
Switchboard (01271) 322577; Chaplaincy Extension 2362

Dorchester, Dorset County Hospital
Chaplain: Rev. Barry Hallett
Email: barry.hallett@prcdtr.org.uk
Tel: (01305) 251976
Switchboard (01305) 251150; Chaplaincy (01305) 255198

Exeter, Royal Devon & Exeter
Chaplain: Rev. John Watkins
Email: john.watkins@prcdtr.org.uk
Tel:(01392) 271870
Assistant Chaplain: Sr. Sheila McCarthy
Tel: (01392) 433301
Switchboard (01392) 411611; Chaplaincy (01392) 402024

Penzance, West Cornwall Hospital
Chaplain: Rev. Philip Dyson
Email: philip.dyson@prcdtr.org.uk
Tel: (01736) 362619; Switchboard (01736) 874000

Plymouth, Derriford Hospital
Chaplain: Rev. Deacon Simon Fletcher
Email: simon.fletcher@prcdtr.org.uk
Tel: (01752) 667433
Switchboard (08451) 558155 or (01752) 202082; Chaplaincy (01752) 245255

Poole, Poole General Hospital
Chaplain: Rev. Deacon Declan McConville
Email: declan.mcconville@prcdtr.org.uk
Switchboard (01202) 665511

Torquay, Torbay Hospital
Chaplain: Rev. Kieran Kirby
Email: kieran.kirby@prcdtr.org.uk
Tel: (01803) 294142
Switchboard (01803) 614567 or 0300 456 8000 (local rate)

Truro, Royal Cornwall Hospital
Chaplain: Rev. John Gilbert
Email: john.gilbert@prcdtr.org.uk
Tel: (01872) 294142
Switchboard (01872) 250000; Chaplaincy (01872) 252883

Poole, St. Ann’s Hospital
Chaplain: Rev. Christopher Findlay-Wilson
Email: christopher.findlay@prcdtr.org.uk
Tel: (01202) 746539
Switchboard (01202) 708881

Major Mental Health Units
Exeter covered by Royal Devon & Exeter