Did you know?

Latest News

Parish Search

Parishes within Plymouth Diocese

The Plymouth Diocese covers almost the whole of south-west England, serving Roman Catholics in the counties of Cornwall, Devon & Dorset. It's 93 parishes stretch from Penzance and the Isles of Scilly in the west, to parts of Bournemouth in the east. The Diocese is divided into five deaneries for easier administration: Cornwall, Plymouth, Torbay, Exeter and North and East Devon, and Dorset.

Church Accessibility:

Wherever possible, we've indicated which churches have particular features for disabled access. The symbols we've used are as follows:

Wheelchair Access Assist dogs welcome Loop system for the deaf and hard of hearing Accessible car parking Assistance for those with sight impairment Accessible toilets
Access for wheelchair users Assist dogs are welcome Loop system Accessible car parking Assistance for those with limited sight Accessible toilets

As with all other information, our details about parish accessibility cannot be guaranteed and you should always check with the parish itself before visiting.

  • Search the map for a Parish
  • County 
  • Town